SCYON logo
Official newsletter of the IAU Commission H4
Home Issues Submit Register Links Policy Editors Menu

The editor team of SCYON

Angela Adamo
Department of Astronomy
Stockholm University and Oskar Klein Centre
Stockholm, Sweden

Martin Netopil
Department of Astrophysics
University of Vienna
Vienna, Austria
Email: moc.liamg@lipoten.nm

Ernst Paunzen
Department of Theoretical Physics and Astrophysics
Masaryk University
Brno, Czech Republic
Email: zc.inum.scisyhp@neznuape

Copyright © 2018 | SCYON team Email: